On This Thursday

I spent 50% of my day walking around the closest shopping city to my hometown. I bought sunglasses. And food.

I ate Chipotle for Chipotle is delicious.

I had a professional hair stylist say to me “You may wanna get your hair done today.” “I know my hair looks like crap lady and I don’t care! I have no one to impress and I’m eating Chipotle by my lonesome. I’m not worried about you. But thanks for your card and the discount. Also I have no idea what I’m doing with this thing in my head,” I say to myself said to myself. Chipitle does solve everything.

I devoured a sizable bag of jelly. Also I did no work today, but have been up since 7:15. It was a day I needed.

—Symone

Leave a Reply

