Back to Regular Scheduled Programming

Early this morning I arrived back in NY after working on a film set for the weekend. Today I recuperated from standing on set for hours on end by listening to Kanye West and The Last Shadow Puppets on Spotify. It was a good day, one in which I didn’t want to write and this post has suffered, in my opinion, from it.

I’ll have much better posts later on this week. Hope you had a good Monday.

I’ll leave you with my favorite track off The Life of Pablo, now available on all streaming sites in the US.

–Symone

Leave a Reply

